We are d'aprile properties in Florida

Management

Michelle Silva Lindquist

Real Estate Broker

mlindquist@daprileproperties.com(305) 924-0575

Andre Wasserstein

Business Developer - Casa Florida Brasil Sul

andre@casafloridabrasilsul.com.br+55 51 99997-0008

Realtor Associates

Rodney Esdras

Broker Associate

resdras@daprileproperties.com(786) 300-6688

Karine Andrade

Realtor Associate

ksarmento@daprileproperties.com(305) 778-8572

Vanessa Marinho

Realtor Associate

vmarinho@daprileproperties.com(323) 524-8182

Claudia Zandomeni

Realtor l Mentor

czandomeni@daprileproperties.com(561) 704-1564

Edgard Melo

Realtor Associate

emelo@daprileproperties.com(786) 301-5190

Lucia Lazarevitch

Realtor Associate

llazarevitch@daprileproperties.com(954) 625-4850

Monica Rogers

Realtor l Mentor

mrogers@daprileproperties.com(305) 263-0006

Gabriel Valenzuela

Realtor Associate

gvalenzuela@daprileproperties.com(305) 799-5689

Rhayane Porto

Realtor Associate

rporto@daprileproperties.com(954) 803-6958

Leandro Antonaccio

Realtor Associate

lantonaccio@daprileproperties.com(305) 904-2880

Marcia Vieira

Realtor Associate

mvieira@daprileproperties.com781 7068190

Durval da Rocha

Realtor Associate

drocha@daprileproperties.com(754) 245-3136

Jaeh Korwitts

Realtor Associate

jkorwitts@daprileproperties.com630-430-9566

Angela Krol

Realtor Associate

akrol@daprileproperties.com(773) 490-4235

Yakalis Colon

Realtor Associate

ycolon@daprileproperties.com(305) 986-8587

Vinicius Souza

Realtor Associate

vsouza@daprileproperties.com

Siluandra Scheffer

Realtor Associate

sscheffer@daprileproperties.com786 7798629

Kamilla Hirschle

Broker Associate

khirschle@daprileproperties.com(954) 873-8023

Regina Constantino

Realtor Associated

rconstantino@daprileproperties.com(407) 535-5329

Cristina Guimaraes

Realtor Associate

cguimaraes@daprileproperties.com(954) 684 1110

Rosanna Mandile

Realtor Associate

rmandile@daprileproperties.com+1 (773) 255-9766

Fernanda Medeiros

Realtor Associate

fmedeiros@daprileproperties.com(813) 476-2401